Concesionaria Línea de Transmisión CCNCM, S.A.C.

Concesionaria Línea de Transmisión CCNCM, S.A.C. is the concession company responsible for the design, financing, construction, operation, and maintenance of the 220 kV Carhuaquero - Cajamarca Norte - Caclic - Moyobamba transmission line. This transmission line spans a distance of 376 km and has been operational since 2017. It plays a crucial role in providing high voltage electricity transmission services in the northern region of the country, specifically in the regions of Cajamarca, Amazonas, and San Martín.


Transmission Lines

  • 220 kV Carhuaquero - North Cajamarca Line
  • 220 kV North Cajamarca - Caclic Line
  • 220 kV Caclic - Belaunde Terry Line
  • 138 kV Belaunde Terry - Moyobamba (T24 - Link) Line


  • Carhuaquero Substation
  • North Cajamarca Substation
  • Belaunde Terry Substation
  • Caclic Substation

Detailed Environmental Plan 220 kV Transmission Line Carhuaquero - Cajamarca Norte - Cáclic – Moyobamba

The general public is informed that Concesionaria Línea de Transmission CCNCM S.A.C (CCNCM), in accordance with Ministerial Resolution No. 223-2010-MEM/DM and article 6 of Legislative Decree No. 1500, makes available the Detailed Environmental Plan (DEP) of the project called "220 kV Carhuaquero - Cajamarca Norte - Cáclic - Moyobamba Transmission Line". This plan has been prepared to ensure compliance with current environmental obligations and standards.

Project Location:

  • Districts: Llama, Catache, Sexi, Calquis, San Miguel, Llapa, San Silvestre de Cochan, San Pablo, Tumbaden, Cajamarca, Baños del Inca, Encañada, Sorochuco, Sucre, Jose Gálvez, Celendín, Utco, Balsas, San Francisco del Yeso , Leimebamba, Montevideo, Mariscal Castilla, La Jalca, Magdalena, San Isidro de Maino, Levanto, Chachapoyas, San Francisco de Daguas, Molinopampa, Vista Alegre, Soritor, Habana, Jepelacio and Moyobamba.
  • Provinces: Chota, Santa Cruz, San Miguel, San Pablo, Cajamarca, Celendín, Chachapoyas, Luya, Rodrigo de Mendoza and Moyobamba.
  • Departments: Cajamarca, Amazonas and San Martín.

The electronic version of the DEP can be consulted at the following link:

To send your contributions, comments or observations to the DEP, download the Citizen Participation Form attached to the following link:

Any contributions, comments or observations you may have must be sent to the General Directorate of Environmental Affairs of Electricity of the Ministry of Energy and Mines, through the email until January 14, 2023.

Additionally, you can send your questions to the email and to the telephone number 975 540 912 from Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.